Mayors Business Council

Mayors Business Council 2017-07-19T09:22:38+00:00

2017-2018 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee

Co-Chairs:

Kimberly Pasquali
Senior Project Engineer
HDR
801 S. Grand Ave., #500
Los Angeles, CA  90014
(213) 308-6110
E-mail:  Kimberly.schulz@hdrinc.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2013

Amy Curran
Marketing Executive
CGI Communications, Inc.
130 E. Main Street, 5th Floor
The Granite Building
Rochester, NY  14604
(800) 398-3029
E-mail:  amyc@cgicommunications.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

Jean Cantrell
Head-State Government Relations
Philips Lighting
1050 K Street, N.W., #900
Washington, DC  20001
(202) 962-8567
E-mail:  Jean.Cantrell@philips.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2012


Steering Committee:

Tim Woodbury
Director of Government Relations
Accela
2633 Camino Ramon, Suite 500
San Ramon, CA 94583
(415) 298-6976
E-Mail: twoodbury@accela.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

Brenda Narayan
Director of Government Relations
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Street, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA  95814
(916) 261-5147
E-Mail: brenda.narayan@muniservices.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Eugene N. Anderson
Senior Director
Industry Relations & External Affairs
SUEZ
461 From Road, Suite 400
Paramus, NJ  07652
(201) 750-3430
E-Mail: Eugene.anderson@suez-na.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Nancy LeaMond
Executive Vice President, Community State &
National Affairs and Chief Advocacy &
Engagement Officer
AARP
601 E Street, N.W.
Washington, DC  20049
Phone: (202) 434-2539
E-Mail: nleamond@aarp.org
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

Tracey Hester
Senior Manager, Government Affairs
Target Corporation
1000 Nicollet Mall, TPN-1101
Minneapolis, MN  55403
Phone: (612) 761-1491
E-Mail: tracey.hester@target.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

Susan Moulton
Senior Director of Public Sector Solutions
Waste Management, Inc.
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes Estates, CA  90274
(565) 305-0042
E-Mail: smoulton@wm.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Victor Bonett
Manager, Public Policy
Amazon
601 New Jersey Ave, NW Ste 900
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 442-2297
E-Mail: vbonett@amazon.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017


Bret Perkins
Vice President, External and Government Affairs
Comcast Cable
One Comcast Center
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 286-7015
E-mail: Bret_Perkins@Comcast.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Kenny Leverett
National Sales Director, Public Service
Motorola Solutions, Inc.
175 Malachi Path
Dallas, GA  30132
(770) 505-1208
E-mail:  k.leverett@motorolasolutions.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Javier C. Angulo
Director of Community Affairs,
Public Affairs and Government Relations
Walmart
P.O. Box 13459
Los Angeles, CA  90013
(213) 256-8148
E-mail:  javier.angulo@walmart.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Jamie Alderslade
Senior Vice President
Citi Community Development
1 Court Square, 43rd Floor
Long Island, NY  11120
(718) 248-6463
E-mail:  jamie.alderslade@citi.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Mayors Business Council
Introduction from the Chair
Apply for Membership
Business Council Brochure
Membership Directory
2016 Report: Mayors and Businesses Driving Economic Growth
Pay Your Dues Now

Contact Us

Geri PowellManager, Mayors Business Council
ph. 202-293-7330
e. gpowell@usmayors.org
Judy Reid
ph: 202-861-6736
e: jreid@usmayors.org