Mayors Business Council

Mayors Business Council2018-08-17T09:30:11+00:00

2018-2019 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee

Co-Chairs:

Amy Curran
Marketing Executive
CGI Communications, Inc.
130 E. Main Street, 5th Floor
The Granite Building
Rochester, NY  14604
(800) 398-3029
E-mail:  amyc@cgicommunications.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Javier C. Angulo
Senior Director Community Relations
Walmart
P.O. Box 13459
Los Angeles, CA  90013
(213) 705-3135
E-mail:  javier.angulo@walmart.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2015

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

Kimberly Pasquali
Senior Project Engineer
HDR
801 S. Grand Ave., #500
Los Angeles, CA  90014
(213) 308-6110
E-mail:  Kimberly.schulz@hdrinc.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2013


Steering Committee:


Bret Perkins
Vice President, External and Government Affairs
Comcast Cable
One Comcast Center
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 286-7015
E-mail: Bret_Perkins@Comcast.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Brenda Narayan
Director of Government Relations
Avenu
1400 K Street, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA  95814
(916) 261-5147
E-Mail: brenda.narayan@muniservices.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Eugene N. Anderson
Senior Director
Industry Relations & External Affairs
SUEZ
461 From Road, Suite 400
Paramus, NJ  07652
(201) 750-3430
E-Mail: Eugene.anderson@suez-na.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Nancy LeaMond
Executive Vice President, Community State & National
Affairs and Chief Advocacy & Engagement Officer
AARP
601 E Street, N.W.
Washington, DC  20049
Phone: (202) 434-2539
E-Mail: nleamond@aarp.org
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

Tracey Hester
Senior Manager, Government Affairs
Target Corporation
1000 Nicollet Mall, TPN-1101
Minneapolis, MN  55403
Phone: (612) 761-1491
E-Mail: tracey.hester@target.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

Susan Moulton
Senior Director of Public Sector Solutions
Waste Management, Inc.
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes Estates, CA  90274
(565) 305-0042
E-Mail: smoulton@wm.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

Victor Bonett
Manager, Public Policy
Amazon
601 New Jersey Ave, NW Ste 900
Washington, DC  20001
Phone: (202) 442-2297
E-Mail: vbonett@amazon.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2017

David Goldwater
Vice President
Stantec Consulting
11320 Random Hills Road, Suite 240
Fairfax, VA  22030
Phone: (571) 298-8220
E-Mail: david.goldwater@stantec.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Eyal Feder-Levy
CEO
ZenCity
Kibbutz Galuyot
Tel Aviv, Israel,
Phone: (347) 746-9913
E-Mail: eyal@zencity.io
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Tyrone Bland
Vice President, State & Local Government Affairs
Herbalife Nutrition
800 W. Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Phone: (213) 745-0519
E-Mail: tyronebl@herbalife.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Terri Broussard Williams
Vice President, Government Relations Director – Southwest Affiliate
American Heart Association – Southwest Affiliate
10900-B Stonelake Blvd., Suite 320
Austin, TX  78759
Phone: (512) 338-2405
E-Mail: terri.williams@heart.org
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Cynthia Stewart
Vice President
Municipal and Intergovernmental Affairs
International Council of Shopping Centers
555 12th Street, N.W., Suite 660
Washington, DC  20004
Phone: (703) 627-5168
E-Mail: cstewart@icsc.org
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Vikrum Aiyer
Vice President, Public Policy
Postmates
425 Market Street, Floor 8
San Francisco, CA  94103
Phone: (510) 468-9841
E-Mail: vikrum@postmates.com
Elected to Steering Committee in 2018

Mayors Business Council
Introduction from the Chair
Brochure
Apply for Membership
Membership Directory
2018 Report: Mayors and Businesses Driving Economic Growth
Pay Your Dues Now

Contact Us

Geri PowellManager, Mayors Business Council
ph. 202-293-7330
e. gpowell@usmayors.org
Judy Reid
ph: 202-861-6736
e: jreid@usmayors.org