Mayors Business Council

2016-17 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee
(as of July 29, 2016)

Co-Chairs:

Jean Cantrell
Jean Cantrell
Senior Director-State Government Relations
Philips
1050 K Street, N.W., #900
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 962-8567
E-mail: Jean.Cantrell@philips.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013
Kimberly Schulz
Kimberly Schulz
Project Engineer
HDR, Inc.
801 S. Grand Ave., #500
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 308-6110
E-mail: Kimberly.schulz@hdrinc.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

Douglas Palmer
Douglas Palmer
Director of Urban Development & Government Affairs
CapSpan
461 Fifth Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(609) 213-1809
E-mail: dpalmer19@gmail.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Steering Committee:

Sandra C. Sullivan
Sandra C. Sullivan
Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
Veolia North America
25 Heather Lane
Foster, RI 02825
(401) 965-8922
E-mail: sandra.sullivan@veolia.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Brenda Narayan
Brenda Narayan
Director of Government Relations
MuniServices, LLC
1400 K Street, Suite 301
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 261-5147
E-Mail: brenda.narayan@muniservices.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2016
Eugene N. Anderson
Eugene N. Anderson
Senior Director
Industry Relations & External Affairs
SUEZ
461 From Road, Suite 400
Paramus, NJ 07652
(201) 750-3430
E-Mail: Eugene.anderson@suez-na.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2016
Bobby Watson
Bobby Watson
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
and Strategic Planning
Hudson News
8006 Ellingson Drive
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(202) 365-1983
E-mail: bwatson@hudsongroup.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Pete Meadows
Pete Meadows
Director, External Affairs
AT&T
675 W. Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 761-4129
E-mail: Pete.meadows@att.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014
Susan Moulton
Susan Moulton
Senior Director of Public Sector Solutions
Waste Management, Inc.
4021 Via Picaposte
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
(565) 305-0042
E-Mail: smoulton@wm.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2016
Amy Curran
Amy Curran
Marketing Executive
Corporate Headquarters
CGI Communications, Inc.
130 E. Main Street, 5th Floor
The Granite Building
Rochester, NY 14604
(800) 398-3029
Fax: (866) 429-8611
E-mail: amyc@cgicommunications.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Jon Livingston
Jon Livingston
Manager of Business Development
Jacobs Engineering Group
4949 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 768-5425
Fax: (225) 768-5046
E-Mail: Jon.livingston@jacobs.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Kenny Leverett
Kenny Leverett
National Sales Director, Public Service
Motorola Solutions, Inc.
175 Malachi Path
Dallas, GA 30132
(770) 505-1208
E-mail: k.leverett@motorolasolutions.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Javier C. Angulo
Javier C. Angulo
Director of Community Affairs, Public Affairs and Government Relations
Walmart
P.O. Box 13459
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 256-8148
Fax: (479) 204-9812
E-mail: javier.angulo@walmart.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Jamie Alderslade
Jamie Alderslade
Senior Vice President
Citi Community Development
1 Court Square, 43rd Floor
Long Island, NY 11120
(718) 248-6463
Fax: (646) 291-3033
E-mail: jamie.alderslade@citi.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2015
Ron Orlando
Ron Orlando
Vice President, Government Affairs
Comcast Cable
One Comcast Center
Philadelphia, PA 19103
E-mail: ron_orlando@comcast.com
(215) 286-4517
Fax: (215) 286-8408

Elected to Steering Committee in 2016

© 2013 The United States Conference of Mayors
1620 I Street, Northwest - Washington, DC 20006
p. (202) 293-7330
e. info@usmayors.org