Mayors Business Council

2013-2014 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee
(as of July 29, 2013)

Co-Chairs:

Donovan W. Pepper
Donovan W. Pepper
National Director, Local Government Affairs Walgreens
104 Wilmot Road, MS 1444
Deerfield, IL 60014
(847) 315-4863
Fax: (847) 315-4417
E-mail: donovan.pepper@walgreens.com

Elected in 2010

Tom Phillips
Tom Phillips
Director, State and Local Government Affairs
Siemens Corporation
300 New Jersey Avenue, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 434-4813
E-mail: tom.phillips@siemens.com

Elected in 2010

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

S. David Cobb
S. David Cobb
Vice President
HDR
100 Oceangate, Suite 1120
Long Beach, CA 90802-4314
(714) 292-9656
Fax: (562) 264-1101
E-mail: david.cobb@hdrinc.com

Elected in 2009


Steering Committee:

Margareth C. Harper
Margareth C. Bonds
Vice President, Government Relations
Parsons Corporation
100 M Street SE, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20003-3513
(202) 775-6009
Fax: (202) 775-6005
E-mail: Margareth.Bonds@parsons.com

Elected in 2011

Clinton O. Robinson
Clinton O. Robinson
Associate Vice President
Black & Veatch Corporation
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 458-3999
Fax: (913) 458-3999
E-mail: RobinsonCO@BV.com

Elected in 2012

Nancy A. Bukar
Nancy A. Bukar, JD
Senior Director, State and Local Governments
Affairs/Senior Attorney
Sodexo, Inc.
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 1235
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 987-4983
Fax: (301) 987-4499
E-mail: nancy.bukar@sodexo.com

Elected in 2012

Doug Palmer
Doug Palmer
AUS Board of Advisors
Akerman Urban Strategies, LLC
750 9th Street, N.W., #750
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 393-6222
Fax: (202) 393-5959
E-mail: dpalmer19@gmail.com

Elected in 2012

Peter R. Villegas
Peter R. Villegas
Vice President, Senior Manager
Office of Corporate Responsibility
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
300 South Grand Ave.,4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 621-8406
Fax: (213) 621-8401
E-mail: peter.villegas@jpmchase.com

Elected in 2012

Donna Estacio
Donna Estacio
Managing Director
American Airlines
222 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 2100
El Segundo, CA 90245
(626) 710-7505
E-mail: donna.estacio@aa.com

Elected in 2012

Christopher M. Thomas
Christopher M. Thomas
Vice President & Managing Director, US Government Affairs
CH2M Hill
901 New York Ave. NW, Suite 4000 East
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 513-4618
Fax: (202) 513-4718
Email: Chris.Thomas@CH2M.com

Elected in 2012

Jean Cantrell
Jean Cantrell
Senior Director-State Government Relations
Philips
1050 K Street, N.W., #900
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 962-8567
E-mail: jean.cantrell@philips.com

Elected in 2013

Orlando Saez
Orlando Saez
Chief Operating Officer
City Scan
222 Merchandise Mart Ste 1212
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 218-0688
Fax: (312) 577-0454
E-mail: osaez@cityscan.com

Elected in 2013

Michael Ratti
Michael Ratti
Regional Director-PublicSector-North Region
Sprint
27755 Stansbury Blvd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 893-8196
Fax: (913) 523-9170
E-mail: Michael.Ratti@sprint.com

Elected in 2013

Lynn Cutler
Lynn Cutler
Senior Policy Advisor
Holland & Knight LLP
131 South Dearborn Street, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 578-6623
Fax: (312) 578-6666
E-mail: lynn.cutler@hklaw.com

Elected in 2013


© 2013 The United States Conference of Mayors
1620 I Street, Northwest - Washington, DC 20006
p. (202) 293-7330
f. (202) 293-2352
e. info@usmayors.org