Mayors Business Council

2014-2015 Business Council Co-Chairs & Steering Committee
(as of August 1, 2014)

Co-Chairs:

Donovan W. Pepper
Donovan W. Pepper
National Director, Local Government Affairs Walgreens
104 Wilmot Road, MS 1444
Deerfield, IL 60014
(847) 315-4863
E-mail: Donovan.Pepper@walgreens.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2010

Doug Palmer
Doug Palmer
Director of Urban Development & Government Affairs
CapSpan
461 Fifth Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(609) 213-1809
E-mail: dpalmer19@gmail.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Immediate Past Co-Chair:

Tom Phillips
Tom Phillips
Director, State and Local Government Affairs
Siemens Corporation
300 New Jersey Avenue, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 434-4813
E-mail: tom.phillips@siemens.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2010


Steering Committee:

Nancy A. Bukar
Nancy A. Bukar, JD
Senior Director, State and Local Governments
Affairs/Senior Attorney
Sodexo, Inc.
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 1235
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 987-4983
E-mail: nancy.bukar@sodexo.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Clinton O. Robinson
Clinton O. Robinson
Associate Vice President
Black & Veatch Corporation
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211
(913) 458-3999
E-mail: RobinsonCO@BV.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Peter R. Villegas
Peter R. Villegas
Vice President, Senior Manager
Office of Corporate Responsibility
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
300 South Grand Ave.,4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 621-8406
E-mail: peter.villegas@jpmchase.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Donna Estacio
Donna Estacio
Managing Director
American Airlines
222 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 2100
El Segundo, CA 90245
(626) 710-7505
E-mail: donna.estacio@aa.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Christopher M. Thomas
Christopher M. Thomas
Vice President & Managing Director, US Government Affairs
CH2M Hill
901 New York Ave. NW, Suite 4000 East
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 513-4618
Email: Chris.Thomas@CH2M.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2012

Jean Cantrell
Jean Cantrell
Senior Director-State Government Relations
Philips
1050 K Street, N.W., #900
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 962-8567
E-mail: jean.cantrell@philips.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013

Lynn Cutler
Lynn Cutler
Senior Policy Advisor
Holland & Knight LLP
131 South Dearborn Street, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 578-6623
E-mail: lynn.cutler@hklaw.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2013

Bobby Watson
Bobby Watson
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
and Strategic Planning
Hudson News
8006 Ellingson Drive
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(202) 365-1983
E-mail: bwatson@hudsongroup.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014

Pete Meadows
Pete Meadows
Director, External Affairs
AT&T
675 W. Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 761-4129
E-mail: Pete.meadows@att.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014

Kimberly Schulz
Kimberly Schulz
Project Engineer
HDR, Inc.
801 S. Grand Ave., #500
Los Angeles, CA 90014
(213) 308-6110
E-mail: Kimberly.schulz@hdrinc.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014

Sandra C. Sullivan
Sandra C. Sullivan
Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
Veolia North America
25 Heather Lane
Foster, RI 02825
(401) 965-8922
E-mail: sandra.sullivan@veolia.com

Elected to Steering Committee in 2014


© 2013 The United States Conference of Mayors
1620 I Street, Northwest - Washington, DC 20006
p. (202) 293-7330
f. (202) 293-2352
e. info@usmayors.org